Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-1992 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Vikki Carr   - The Magic Of

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. Canít Take My Eyes Off You
2. You Donít Have To Say You Love Me
3. Strangers In The Night
4. I Only Have Eyes For You
5. It Must Be Him
6. Baby Face
7. For Once In My Life 
8. Everybodyís Talkiní 
9. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
10. Iíve Grown Accustimed To His Face
11. My Melancholy Baby
12. For All We Know
13. If You Love Me Really Love Me
14. The House That Jack Built
15. Tears On My Pillow
16. Unforgettable
17. Alfie
18. With Pen In Hand
19. Heís A Rebel
20. Carnival

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs