Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-70006 
US$19.95 or CDN$23.95
Glen Campbell  - Classic Campbell

His Greatest Hits - 60 Tracks on 3 CDs !

This CD is now sold out - We cannot obtain more
Please do not order

Disc 1
1. Walk The Line
2. God Only Knows
3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4. Itís Only Make Believe
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Your Cheatiní Heart
7. Homeward Bound
8. Gentle On My Mind
9. The Dock Of The Bay
10. Both Sides Now
11. All The Way
12. Only The Lonely
13. Annieís Song
14. Oh, Boy!
15. Youíll Never Walk Alone
16. The Twelfth Of Never
17. The Impossible Dream
18. Highwayman
19. True Grit
20. My Way

Disc 2
1. Learniní The Blues
2. Rhinestone Cowboy
3. Wichita Lineman
4. Break My Mind
5. Dream Baby
6. Southern Nights
7. Until Itís Time For You To Go
8. Universal Soldier
9. Galveston
10. Itís Over
11. Help Me Make It Through The Night
12. Mary In The Morning
13. Crying
14. Running Scared
15. Last Thing On My Mind
16. Yesterday, When I Was Young
17. My Girl
18. Catch The Wind
19. Without Her
20. Youíre My World

Disc 3
1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. He Ainít Heavy, Heís My Brother
3. All I Have To Do Is Deram
4. Blowiní In The Wind
5. Elusive Butterfly
6. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
7. Country Boy
8. Somethiní Bout You Baby I Like
9. Honey, Come Back
10. Classical Gas
11. Mr. Tambourine Man
12. A Rose Garden
13. Wimoweh
14. King Of The Road
15. Little Green Apples
16. Iím So Lonesome I Could Cry
17. If Not For You
18. Reason To Believe
19. Take These Chains From My Heart
20. Cold, Cold Heart

More Imported EMI label CDs
More Glen Campbell CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs