Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-7842 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
J Geils Band - Masters of Rock

1. Centerfold
2. Freeze-Frame
3. Flamethrower
4. Rage In The Cage
5. Angel In Blue
6. River Blindness
7. Come Back
8. Takiní You Down
9. I Do
10. Sanctuary
11. Love Stinks
12. One Last Kiss
13. I Canít Believe You
14. Take It Back
15. Till The Walls Come Tumbling Down
16. Jusí Canít Stop Me
17. Wild Man
18. Land Of A Thousand Dances

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs