Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-886222 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Jay & the Americans - The Original

1. Cara Mia, 
2. Come A Little Bit Closer, 
3. She Cried, 
4. This Magic Moment, 
5. Only In America, 
6. Come Dance With Me, 
7. Let's Lock the Door (and Throw Away the Key), 
8. Think of the Good Times, 
9. Some Enchanted Evening, 
10. Sunday & Me, 
11. Why Can't You Bring Me Home, 
12. Crying, 
13. Livin' Above Your Head, 
14. He's Raining In My Sunshine, 
15. When You Dance, 
16. Hushabye, 
17. Walking In the Rain, 
18. What Will My Mary Say

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs