Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-86292 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Dean Martin - A Touch of Class

1. Memories are Made of This
2. Return to Me
3. Baby It's Cold Outside
4. Standing On the Corner
5. Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melodie D'Amour)
6. Angel Baby
7. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
8. Kiss
9. Don't Talk About Me When I've Gone
10. That's Amore
11. How Do You Speak To an Angel
12. Hey Brother, Pour the Wine
13. Buona Sera
14. Let Me Go Lover
15. Under the Bridges of Paris
16. Young & Foolish

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs