Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-860142 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Ricky Nelson The Original

1. Poor Little Fool
2. Stood Up
3. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You) 
4. Be True To Me
5. Thank You Darling 
6. Young World 
7. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
8. Never Be Anyone Else But You
9. Teenage Idol
10. Be-Bop Baby
11. It's Up To You
12. Just a Little Too Much
13. A Wonder Like You 
14. Young Emotions
15. I Got a Feeling
16. It's Late
17. Sweeter Than You
18. Believe What You Say

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs