Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-6468 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Louis Prima - The Original

1. Buona Sera
2. Oh Marie
3. Pennies From Heaven
4. Medley: Angelina / Zooma Zooma
5. Medley: Just a Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
6. That Old Black Magic (with Keely Smith)
7. I've Got You Under My Skin (with Keely Smith)
8. Body & Soul
9. It's Magic (with Keely Smith)
10. I'm In the Mood For Love (with Keely Smith)
11. Night Train
12. Banana Split For My Baby
13. Baby Won't You Please Come Home (with Keely Smith)
14. Medley: Should I / I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me (with Keely Smith)
15. Medley: Embraceable You / I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
16. Medley: Basin Street Blues / When It's Sleepy Time Down South
17. The Music Goes Round and Round

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs