Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Dunhill CDR-701 

US$12.95 or CDN$14.95

Ray Smith - Travelling With Ray

1. So Young
2. That's Alright
3. Little Miss Blue
4. One Wonderful Love
5. After This Night Is Through
6. Blonde Hair Blue Eyes
7. Makes Me Feel Good
8. Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
9. Rebound
10. Turn On the Moonlight
11. Rockin' Little Angel
12. You Made a Hit
13. Right Behind You Baby
14. Break Up
15. Shake Around
16. Rockin' Bandit
17. Sail Away
18. Candy Doll
19. Willing and Ready
20. I'll Be Coming Home
21. Life Is a Flower
22. Little Girl
23. Baby Just Because
24. Robin' the Cradle
25. Rockin' Robin
26. I Guess I Better Move Along
27. Trav'lin Salesman
28. Nice Guy
29. Johnny Lee Hummer
30. Let Yourself Go
31. I'm Snowed
32. Turn Over a New Leaf
33. Did We Have a Party

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs