Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI Disky CD- 93242 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Tom Jones  - The Very Best Of - 2 CD Set of Greatest Hits

Disc 1
1. Daughter Of Darkness
2. She's A Lady
3. Love Is In The Air
4. Till
5. Pledging My Love
6. My Way
7. Puppet Man
8. Something Bout You Baby I Like
9. I Who Have Nothing
10. You've Got A Friend
11. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
12. Memories Don't Leave Like People Do
13. The Young New Mexican
14. Puppeteer
15. Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
16. Delilah

Disc 2
1. Nothing Rhymed
2. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
3. Take Me Tonight
4. Rescue Me
5. Tired Of Being Alone
6. Till I Can't Take It Anymore
7. All I Ever Need Is You
8. To Love Somebody
9. You'll Never Walk Alone
10. Sugar Sugar
11. Proud Mary
12. Resurrection Shuffle
13. Come To Me
14. Letter To Lucille
15. Hits Medley

More EMI Disky CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs