Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Diablo CD-1080 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Nolan Strong & the Diablos - Fortune of Hits Volumes 1 & 2

1. The Wind
2. Route 16
3. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
4. Goodbye Matilda
5. You're the Only Girl Delores
6. The Way You Dog Me Around
7. If I Oh I (Could Be With You)
8. Since you're Gone
9. Do You Remember What You Did
10. A Teardrop From Heaven
11. Oh Oh Those Eyes
12. (I Want) An Old Fashioned Girl
13. Adios My Desert Love
14. Baby Be Mine
15. Hold Me Until Eternity
16. Mambo of Love
17. White Christmas
18. I Wanna Know
19. Yeah Baby It's Because Of You
20. Try Me One More Time
21. Daddy Rocking Strong
22. I Don't Care
23. Danny Boy
24. My Heart Will Always Belong To You

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs