Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

DC CD-0400 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Frank Motley & his Motley Crew - Honkin' At Midnight

This CD is sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Honkin' At Midnight
2. A Bunch Of Bad Cats
3. Any Other Way 
4. Yeah, Let's Fly
5. Night Time Is The Right Time
6. Motley Jump
7. Have You Ever Had The Blues
8. Try Rock And Roll
9. What Can I Do
10. Boomerang Lover
11. Curley's Lament aka Crying Crying
12. Don't Go
13. I Was Framed
14. New Hound Dog
15. Stick And Stones
16. Hitchhikin'
17. Alone In The Night
18. Good Good Lovin'
19. A Prayer Of Love
20. Diggin' In The Ground
21. Let Me Back In There Again
22. Money
23. Red Light
24. Honey Chile
25. I Love You Pretty Baby
26. I'm Gonna Rock My Baby
27. Snatch It
28. Three Blind Mice
29. That Ain't Right
30. I'm Gonna Miss You

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs