Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Cub CD-8095 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Metallics Meet the Stereos

By the Metallics
1. Need Your Love
2. Drop By
3. Let Me Love You
4. Get Lost
5. Itchy Twitchy Two
6. In the Middle of the Night
7. I'll Conquer the World
8. It Hurts Me
9. Echo In My Heart

By the Stereos
10. I Really Love You
11. Please Come Back To Me
12. Tic Tac Toe
13.A Love For Only You
14. The Big Knock
15. Sweet Water
16. Good News
17. Mumbling Word
18. Unless You Mean It
19. Sweet Peas In Love
20. Do You Love Me

By the Buckeyes (a.k.a. the Stereos)
21. By Only You
22. Beggin You Please 
23. Since I Fell For You
24. Dottie Baby

More Cub label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs