Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Crystal Ball CD-1073 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Al Kasha Volume 1 - He Was a Magician

1. Why Am I Crying - Alfy Weatherby (actually Al Kasha)
2. Forty Nine Juke Boxes - Alfy Weatherby (actually Al Kasha)
3. Teardrops Aer Falling - Al Kasha
4. No Matter Where You Are - Al Kasha
5. No Matter What I Do - Billy Casher (actually Al Kasha)
6. Jay Walking - The Fugue Four (Al & Joel)
7. One More River To Cross - Al Kasha
8. You Better Believe It - Al Kasha
9. Whatís In A Name - Rodney Dangerfield
10. Whatís So Sweet About Sweet 16 - Jeannie Thomas
11. My Empty Arms - Jackie Wilson
12. I Gotta Do The Latest Dance - Gene Montgomery
13. Look Again - The Brooklyn Bridge
14. Ten Below - Chris & Peter Allen
15. No One Can Take Your Place - The Lexingtons (early Camelots)
16. Moving Day - Buzz Clifford
17. Army Green - Dale Brooks
18. Thereís Nothing You Can Do About That - The Russell Brothers
19. The Wheel Turns - Al Kasha
20. School Of Love - Al Kasha
21. Iíll Never Let You See Me Cry - Al Kasha
22. Here Comes The Heartache - Mary Miller
23. Donít Come Crying To Me - Roy Hamilton
24. Gegetta - James Darren
25. Good Boy Gone Bad - Carole Quinn
26. Lonely Summer - The Four Tops
27. Iíll Step Aside - Jimmy Clanton
28. Please Keep Me In Mind - Tobin Matthews
29. The Madisonís Back In Town - Billy Dawn
30. Letís Start All Over Again - Ronnie Dove

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs