Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Coral CD-57184 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Billy Williams -  I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter

1. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
2. I Wanna Hug You, Kiss You
3. Sh-Boom
4. Begin the Beguine
5. Crazy Little Palace
6. Date With the Blues
7. Got a Date With an Angel
8. I Wonder (Stereo)
9. Nola (Stereo)
10. Fools Rush In
11. Glory of Love
12. Follow Me
13. Butterfly
14. Cry Baby
15. You Don't Know (Stereo)
16. The Honeydripper
17. Stormy
18. Shame Shame Shame
19. Love Me
20. I Cried For You (Stereo)
21. Don't Let Go
22. Pray
23. There I've Said It Again
24. Wheel of Fortune
25. Red Hot Love (Stereo)
26. Smoke From Your Cigarette
27. Steppin' Out Tonight
28. Goodnight Irene (Stereo)
29. I Guess I'll Be On My Way

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs