Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 4701 Marty Robbins   - The Ultimate Collection - 2 CD Box Set

This CD is discontinued and we cannot obtain any more inventory. Please do not order

Disc 1
1. Singing The Blues
2. Stairway Of Love
3. A White Sport Coat
4. The Story Of My Life
5. Please Donít Blame Me
6. She Was Only Seventeen
7. The Hanging Tree
8. El Paso
9. Cap And Gown
10. Big Iron
11. Ballad Of The Alamo
12. Donít Worry
13. The Little Green Valley
14. I Told The Brook
15. Is There Any Chance
16. Itís Your World
17. The Masterís Call
18. Love Canít Wait
19. Devil Woman
20. I Walk Alone

Disc 2
1. Ruby Ann
2. My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
3. Cool Water
4. A Hundred And Sixty Acres
5. Knee Deep In The Blues
6. Streets Of Laredo
7. Iím In The Mood For Love
8. To Each His Own
9. Half As Much
10. The Hawaiian Wedding Song
11. Running Gun
12. Girl From Spanish Town
13. In The Valley
14. Sittiní In A Tree House
15. You Gave Me A Mountain
16. Ribbon Of Darkness
17. Iím Not Blaming You
18. Padre
19. Love Me Tender
20. Canít Help Falling In Love

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Marty Robbins CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs