Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

CDM CD-034 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Brenda Lee -  All the Way / Sincerely

2 LPs on 1 CD + 6 bonus songs - Made in Russia!

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

All the Way
1. Lover Come Back To Me
2. All The Way
3. Dum Dum
4. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
5. Talkiní ĎBout You
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Do I Worry
8. Tragedy
9. Kansas City
10. Eventually
11. Speak To Me Pretty
12. The Big Chance

13. You Always Hurt The One You Love
14. Lazy River
15. Youíve Got Me Crying Again
16. Itís The Talk Of The Town
17. Send Me Some Loviní
18. How Deep Is The Ocean
19. Iíll Always Be In Love With You
20. I Miss You So
21. Fools Rush In
22. Only You
23. Hold Me
24. Iíll Be Seeing You

Bonus Tracks
25. Let The Four Winds Blow
26. Fool #1
27. Funny Feeliní
28. Careless, Thatís All
29. Just Forget
30. Why Me

More CDM label CDs
More Brenda Lee CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs