Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Cat King Cole CD-1007
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Barbara Chandler Meets Babs Tino

Barbara Chandler
     1.   It Hurts to Be Sixteen
     2.   Running Running Johnny
     3.   I Live to Love You
     4.   Foolís Errand
     5.   A Lonely New Year
     6.   Iím Going Out With the Girls
     7.   The Boy You Used to Go With
     8.   Clinging Vine
     9.   Broken Hearted Birthday
     10.  Girl Talk
     11.  Pretty Shade of Blue
     12.  How Can I Say No To You

Babs Tino
     13.  Whatís Wrong With Me and You
     14.  If Only For Tonight
     15.  Forgive Me
     16.  If I Didnít Love You So Much
     17.  Too Late to Worry
     18.  My Heart Just Canít Say Goodbye
     19.  Keep Away From Other Girls
     20.  Call Off the Wedding
     21.  My First Love
     22.  Dr Jeckyll or Mr Hyde
     23.  Great Things
     24.  Sweet Cakes
     25.  My Honeybun

More Cat King Cole label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs