Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Castle Pie CD-001 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Searchers - Sweet For My Sweet

1. Sweets For My Sweet
2. Love Potion No 9
3. Sugar and Spice
4. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
5. Some Other Guy
6. Listen To Me
7. Money (That's What I Want)
8. It's In Her Kiss
9. Hungry For Love
10. (Ain't That) Just Like Me
11. Stand By Me
12. Twist and Shout
13. Farmer John
14. Where Have All the Flowers Gone
15. Needles and Pins

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs