Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Carousel CD- 551 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Every Mother's Son - The Complete Works 

1. Come On Down To My Boat 
2. I Won't 
3. For The Brand 
4. Didn't She Lie 
5. What became Of Mary 
6. Ain't It A Drag 
7. Allison Dozer 
8. I Beleive In You 
9. Ain't No Use 
10. Sitting Here (peters tune) 
11. Come Here Queenie 
12. Rainflowers 
13. Another Day Another Song 
14. Dolls In The Clock 
15. I May Be Right 
16. ONly Child 
17. I'd Rather Be Right Then Wrong 
18. Sally(life Story) 
19. The Proper Fout Leaf Clover 
20. Pony With The Golden Mane 
21. Put Your Mind At Ease 
22. Larrys Birthday Party 
23. No One Knows 
24. The In Sound (with Harry Harrison July 10th 1967)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs