Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Canadian Artists CD-410 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Paul Anka - The Story Of (Volume 2)

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Lonely Boy
2. Dance On Little Girl
3. My Home Town
4. Adam & Eve
5. Something Happened
6. Kissiní On The Phone
7. Cinderella
8. Summerís Gone
9. Hello Young Lovers
10. Iím Coming Home 
11. Cry
12. The Story Of My Love
13. Tonight My Love, Tonight
14. I Love You In The Same Old Way
15. Iíd Have To Share 
16. The Bells At My Wedding
17. Loveland
18. The Fools Hall Of Fame
19. Far From The Lights Of Town
20. Iíd Never Find Another You
21. Uh-Huh
22. I Remember
23. Pity Pity
24. Love Me Warm And Tender
25. A Steel Guitar And A Glass Of Wine
26. Remember Diana
27. I Confess
28. Blau-Wile-De-Veest-Foutaine
29. Verboten
30. Faibles Femmes
31. Dove Sei
32. Send For Me

More Misc label CDs
More Paul Anka CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs