Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 2011 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Very Best of the Shirelles

1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2. Soldier Boy
3. Tears On My Pillow
4. I Met Him On A Sunday
5. Doin' the Rhonde
6. Twist and Shout
7. Can't We Be Sweethearts
8. Baby It's You
9. Please Be My Boyfriend
10. The Dance Is Over
11. Lonely Teardrops
12. Foolish Little Girl
13. Walking Along
14. Dedicated To the One I Love
15. I Saw a Tear
16. Looka Here Baby
17. Only You
18. Tonight's The Night
19. Church Bells May Ring
20. Big John
21. To Know Him Is To Love Him
22. Mama Said
23. Hey Baby
24. Boys
25. Johnny On My Mind
26. Sha La La
27. Runaway
28. Welcome Home Baby
29. Oh No Not My Baby
30. I Don't Want To Cry
31. Everybody Loves a Lover
32. My Prayer
33. A Thing of the Past
34. There Goes My Heart

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs