Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 9225 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Ruby & the Romantics - Our Day Will Come

30 Greatest Hits

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Our Day Will Come
2. Moonlight And Music
3. Hey There Lonely Boy
4. When You’re Young And In Love
5. Twilight Time
6. My Summer Love
7. Day Dreaming
8. Young Wings Can Fly
9. Our Everlasting Love
10. I Cry Alone
11. Much Better Off Then I’ve Ever Been
12. We’ll Love Again
13. Does He Really Care For Me
14. More Than Yesterday
15. Nevertheless
16. Nobody But My Baby
17. How Deep Is The Ocean
18. Una Bella Melody
19. We Can Make It
20. Everyday’s A Holiday
21. Remember Me
22. Your Baby Doesn’t Love You Anymore
23. Sweet Love And Sweet Forgiveness
24. Think
25. Baby Come Home
26. Not A Moment Too Soon
27. Imagination
28. On A Clear Day
29. By The Way
30. We’ll Meet Again

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs