Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 2015 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Little Anthony & the Imperials  - The Ultimate Collection

1. Tears On My Pillow
2. Goiní Out Of My Head
3. Over The Rainbow
4. Iím On The Outside Looking In
5. Two People In The World
6. The Ten Commandments Of Love
7. Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Bop
8. Hurt So Bad
9. Forumula Of Love
10. I Cover The Waterfront
11. Oh Yeah
12. Please Say You Want Me
13. When You Wish Upon A Star
14. A Prayer And A Jukebox
15. I Miss You So
16. Limbo
17. Wishful Thinking
18. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
19. Iím Taking A Vacation From Love
20. Hurty
21. Traveling Stranger
22. Reputation
23. My Empty Room
24. Itís Not For Me
25. What Did I Do
26. So Much
27. Take Me Back
28. Our Song
29. The Diary
30. Iím Allright

More Blue Velvet label CDs
More Little Anthony & Imperials CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs