Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 726 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Eddie Holman - Hey There Lonely Girl

1. Hey There Lonely Girl
2. Am I a Loser
3. Since I Don't Have You
4. I Love You
5. It's All In the Game
6. Don't Stop Now
7. I Cried
8. Since My Love Has Gone
9. Cathy Called
10. I'll Be Forever Loving You
11. Surrender
12. Let Me Into Your Life
13. I Need Somebody
14. Four Walls

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs