Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Bullseye CD-1001 

US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

The Best of Bullseye Records

1. Perfidia - Lorraine Ellis and the Crowns
2. You Can Depend On Me - The Sabres
3. Calypso Baby - The Sabres
4. Oh But She Did - The El Capris
5. Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Pop - The El Capris
6. Rita - The Four Dots
7. He Man Looking For a She Girl - The Four Dots
8. Tell Him No - Dean and Mark
9. Cry - Dean and Mark
10. Peace of Mind - The Four Dots
11. Kiss Me Sugar Plum - The Four Dots
12. Throw Away Your Troubles - Little Johnny Allen & Group
13. She's the Girl For Me - Little Johnny Allen & Group
14. Baby Shame - Clyde Stacy
15. Cherry Pie - The Tri Lads
16. Always Be Mine - The Tri Lads
17. Mary Lou - Fletcher Williams (The Four Dots)
18. Stop, Look and Love Me - Fletcher Williams (The Four Dots)
19. Ruby Ruby - Little Willie Littlefield & the Mondello's
20. I Sure Do Love You Baby - Clyde Stacy
21. Turn Around - Texas Red & the Contours
22. Comin' Home - Texas Red & the Contours
23. Only Your Love - The Dreamers
24. Oh Yeah, Love's that Way - The Dreamers
25. That Big Old Moon - Buddy Borne & the Canadian Meteors
26. Believe In Me - The Chordells
27. Please Don't Go - The Chordells

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs