Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BMG CD- 1304 
Neil Sedaka - Legendary - 3 CD Box Set of Greatest Hits

This CD is no longer being manufactured and we have no stock. Please do not order. 

Disc 1
1. The Diary
2. I Go Ape
3. The Girl For Me
4. Oh! Carol
5. Crying My Heart Out For You
6. Stupid Cupid
7. One Way Ticket
8. Stairway To Heaven
9. You Mean Everything To Me
10. Run Samson Run
11. Felicidade
12. You Took Advantage Of Me
13. Smile
14. All The Way
15. We Kiss In A Shadow
16. Calendar Girl

Disc 2
1. Little Devil
2. Sweet Little You
3. Nobody But You
4. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
5. We Can Make It If We Try
6. I Must Be Dreaming
7. King Of Clowns
8. All The Worlds In The World
9. Waiting For Never
10. Look Inside Your Heart
11. Forty Winks Away
12. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
13. Let The People Talk
14. In The Chapel With You
15. Next Door To An Angel
16. I Hope He Breaks Your Heart
17. You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm And Blues

Disc 3
1. Alice In Wonderland
2. Let's Go Steady Again
3. The Dreamer
4. Bad Girl
5. Wait 'Till You See My Baby
6. The Closest Thing To Heaven
7. Medley: Sugar Sugar, Everything Is Beautiful, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Danny Boy
8. Without A Song
9. The World Through A Tear
10. The Answer To My Prayer
11. Blue Boy
12. I'm A Song
13. Blue Boy
14. I'm A Song
15. Superbird
16. That's When The Music Takes Me
17. I'll Be Seeing You

More BMG Legendary CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs