Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue City or Black Cat CD- 818 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Al Hibbler  - The Best Of

1. After The Lights Go Down Low (Original version)
2. Unchained Melody
3. He 
4. Fat And Forty
5. Donít Get Around Much Anymore
6. A Tree In The Meadow
7. September In The Rain
8. I Donít Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
9. Honeysuckle Rose
10. There Are Such Things
11. Sweet Slumber
12. There Is No Greater Love
13. Donít Take Your Love From Me
14. Lover Come Back To Me
15. Danny Boy
16. Will You Be Mine
17. What Will I Tell My Heart
18. Just A Kid Named Joe
19. Poor Butterfly
20. Do Nothing Til You Hear It From Me
21. I Got It Bad And That Ainít Good
22. All Or Nothing At All
23. It Donít Mean A Thing
24. The Very Thought Of You
25. 11th Hour Melody
26. After The Lights Go Down Low (Hit version)

More Blue City label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs