Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue City CD- 1312 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Ernie K-Doe - Mother In Law

1. Mother In Law
2. A Certain Girl
3. Heeby Jeebies
4. Get Out of My House
5. Tuff Enough
6. Loving You 
7. Wanted, $10,000 Reward, 
8.So Glad You're Mine, 
9. Te-Ta-Te-Ta-Ta, 
10. Where There's a Will
11. Be Sweet, 
12. A Good Woman, 
13. She's Waiting, 
14. Make You Love Me,
15. T'Aint It the Truth, 
16. My Love For You, 
17. Hurry Up and Know It, 
18. I Cried My Last Tear, 
19. Lonelyology, 
20. The Fight 
21. Baby, Since I Met You, 
22. Love You the Best, 
23. Reaping What I Sow, 
24. Easier Said Than Done, 
25. A Real Man, 
26. Hello My Lover, 
27. Waiting At the Station, 
28. Mo' Money, 
29. Honey Baby, 
30. Mother In Law (Outtake)

More Blue City label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs