Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 39226 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Rocky Fellers - The Complete

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Killer Joe
2. Like The Big Guys Do
3. Teddy Bear
4. South Pacific Twist
5. Don’t Sit Down
6. Hey Little Donkey
7. Two Guys From Trinidad
8. School Bells Are Ringing
9. Twist And Shout
10. Ching A Ling Baby
11. She Makes Me Wanna Dance
12. Don’t Throw My Toys Away
13. Everybody Wants To Be A Tiger
14. Standing On The Corner
15. The Beachcomber Song
16. Lonely Teardrops
17. 2 Steps Downstairs In The Basement
18. We Got Love
19. When The Kids Grow Up
20. Nina
21. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
22. Foolish Little Boy
23. My Prayer
24. Runaway
25. Long Tall Sally
26. Better Let Her Go
27. Rented Tuxedo
28. Man With The Blue Guitar
29. Bye Bye Baby
30. Great Big World
31. Jeannie Mensak
32. Little Darlin’
33. Santa Santa

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs