Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61050 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Frank Sinatra - With The Laughing Face

1. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
2. Night and Day
3. The House I Live In
4. The Girl That I Marry
5. The Moon Was Yellow
6. I Couldn't Sleep a Week Last Night
7. Mean To Me
8. I Have But One Heart
9. The Coffee Song
10. I've Got a Crush On You
11. Put Your Dreams Away
12. Saturday Night
13. Sunday Monday and Always
14. Ol Man River
15. Five Minutes More
16. Time After Time
17. You My Love
18. Always

More Back Bitter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs