Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61041 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
American Graffiti - Music From the Original Motion Picture

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. Rock Around the Clock - Bill Haley and the Comets 
2. Sixteen Candles - The Crests
3. Runaway - Del Shannon
4. Why Do Fools Fall In Love - Frankie Lymon and the Teenagers 
5. That'll Be the Day - Buddy Holly 
6. Fanny Mae - Buster Brown 
7. At the Hop - Danny and the Juniors 
8. She's So Fine - The Fiestas 
9. The Stroll - The Diamonds 
10. See You In September - The Tempos 
11. Since I Don't Have You - The Skyliners 
12. Chantilly Lace - The Big Bopper
13. Teen Angel - Mark Dinning 
14. Crying In the Chapel - Sonny Till and the Orioles 
15. A Thousand Miles Away - The Heartbeats 
16. Heart and Soul - The Cleftones
17. Green Onions - Booker T and the M.G.'s 
18. Only You - The Platters 
19. Goodnight Sweetheart Goodnight - The Spaniels
20. All Summer Long - The Beach Boys

More Back Bitter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs