Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61020 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Little Richard - Breathtakin'

1. Tutti Fruiti
2. True Fine Mama
3. Slippin' and Slidin'
4. Long Tall Sally
5. I Got It
6. Ready Teddy
7. Hey Hey Hey
8. Rip It Up
9. Lucille
10. Heeby Jeebies
11. All Around the World
12. She's Got It
13. Jenny Jenny
14. Good Golly Miss Molly
15. Baby Face
16. The Girl Can't Help It
17. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
18. Ooh My Soul
19. Keep a Knockin'
20. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On

More Back Bitter label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs