Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61019 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Elvis Presley - Wildcat

1. Good Rockin' Tonight
2. That's All Right
3. My Baby Lefy Me
4. Blue Moon of Kentucky
5. One Sided Love Affair
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Money Honey
8. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
9. Hound Dog
10. All Shook Up
11.Don't Be Cruel
12. Poor Boy
13. Got a Lot of Livin' To Do
14. Baby I Don't Care
15. Jailhouse Rock
16. Teddy Bear
17. One Night
18. King Creole
19. Hard Headed Woman
20. I Beg of You

More Back Bitter label CDs
More Elvis CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs