Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Babe CD-4041 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Poni-Tails - Born Too Late

1. Seven Minutes In Heaven
2. Come On Joey Ė Dance With Me
3. Early To Bed
4. Father Time
5. Iíll Be Seeing You
6. Iíll Keep On Trying
7. Come On Be My Love
8. Before We Say Goodnight
9. Born Too Late
10. Wild Eyes And Tender Lips
11. Moody
12. Ooom Pah Polka
13. Close Friends
14. Your Wild Heart
15. Que La Bozena
16. Itís Just My Luck To Be Fifteen
17. Still In Your Teens
18. Father Time
19. Early To Bed
20. Can I Be Sure
21. Itís Just My Luck To Be Fifteen
22. Born Too Late
23. Seven Minutes In Heaven
24. Iíll Keep On Trying

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs