Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

BM CDR-100108 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Barbara Mason - Yes I'm Ready

27 Arctic recordings

1. Yes Iím Ready
2. Come To Me
3. You Got What It Takes
4. Misty
5. Something You Got
6. Come See About Me
7. Sad Sad Girl
8. Got To Get You Off My Mind
9. Keep Him
10. Girls Have Feelings Too
11. Moon River
12. Trouble Child
13. Bobby Is My Baby
14. Change Me If You Can
15. Hello Baby
16. You Can Depend On Me
17. Youíll Lose A Good Thing
18. Donít Ever Want To Lose Your Love
19. Youíre The One
20. Dedicated To The One I Love
21. You Never Loved Me
22. Half A Love 
23. A Crowd Is There
24. Tighten Up
25. Goin Out Of My Head
26. Misty / More
27. Yes Iím Ready / Sad Sad Girl / I Need Love / Oh How It Hurts

Barbara Mason - Oh How It Hurts CD

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and otherordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs