Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

A & M CD-541051 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Bryan Adams - On a Day Like Today

1. How Do Ya Feel Tonight
2. C'mon C'mon C'mon
3. Getaway
4. On A Day Like Today
5. Fearless
6. I'm A Liar
7. Cloud Number Nine
8. When You're Gone
9. Inside Out
10. If I Had You
11. Before The Night Is Over
12. I Don't Wanna Live Forever
13. Where Angels Fear To Tread
14. Lie To Me
15. Could Number Nine

More A & M label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs