Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sequel CD-713 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Raindrops - The Complete

   1.      What a Guy
   2.      Hanky Panky
   3.      I Won't Cry
   4.      It's So Wonderful
   5.      Da Doo Ron Ron
   6.      When the Boy's Happy (The Girl's Happy Too)
   7.      The Kind of Boy You Can't Forget
   8.      Isn't That Love
   9.      Every Little Beat
  10.      Even Though You Can't Dance
  11.      That Boy's Messin' Up My Mind
  12.      Not Too Young to Get Married
  13.      That Boy John
  14.      The Book of Love
  15.      Let's Go Together
  16.      You Got What I Like
  17.      One More Tear
  18.      Another Boy Like Mine
  19.      Don't Let Go
  20.      Do Wah Diddy Diddy (Previously unreleased)
  21.      More Than a Man (Previously unreleased)
  22.      Talk About Me  (Previously unreleased)
  23.      Can't Hide the Hurtin'  (Previously unreleased)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs