Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sequel CD-672 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Joe Jones - You Talk Too Much

1. You Talk Too Much 
2. I Love You Still 
3. Take a Little Walk 
4. Every Night About Eight 
5. McDonald's Daughter 
6. Tell Me What's Happening 
7. A Tisket a Tasket 
8. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 
9. One Big Mouth (Two Big Ears) 
10. Here's What You Gotta Do 
11. I Need Someone 
12. Where Is My Baby? 
13. Always Picking On Me 
14. To Prove My Love To You 
15. California Sun 
16. Big Mule 
17. I Love You Still (Version 2) 
18. I Cried For You 
19. I've Got a Uh-Uh Wife 
20. Just Write 
21. Oh Gee How I Cried 
22. You Talk Too Much (Original Version) 
23. Indian Love Call 
24. I'm Glad For Your Sake 
25. Down By The River 
26. One Big Mouth (Two Big Ears) Version 2 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs