Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Krypton CD- 7005
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Ikettes - I'm Blue

1. I'm Blue 
2. Come On and Truck 
3. Down Down 
4. Find My Baby 
5. Heavenly Love 
6. Zizzy Zee Zum Zum 
7. So Fine 
8. If You Take a Close Look 
9. Pee Wee 
10. So Blue Over You 
11. Crazy In Love 
12. Whatcha Gonna Do 
13. I Do Love You 
14. Troubles On My Mind 
15. I Had a Dream the Other Night 
16. Here's Your Heart 
17. You Gotta Know What It Takes 
18. Two Timin', Double Dealin' T

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs