Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Jukebox CD-9169 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Juke Box Hiits 1969 Volume 1

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Sugar Sugar - The Archies (True Stereo)
2. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye - Steam (True Stereo)
3. Traces - The Classics IV (True Stereo)
4. Little Woman - Bobby Sherman (True Stereo)
5. Oh Happy Day - Edwin Hawins Singers (True Stereo)
6. Put a Little Love In Your Heart - Jackie DeShannon (True Stereo)
7. One - Three Dog Night (True Stereo)
8. Hooked On a Feeling - B J Thomas(True Stereo)
9. Indian Giver - 1910 Fruitgum Company (True Stereo)
10. Color Him Father - The Winstons (True Stereo)
11. Polk Salad Annie - Tony Joe White (True Stereo)
12. Eli's Coming - Three Dog Night (True Stereo)
13. Going Up the Country - Canned Heat (True Stereo)
14. My Pledge of Love - Joe Jeffery Group (True Stereo)
15. Keem-O-Sabe - Electric Indian (True Stereo)
16. When I Die - Motherlode (True Stereo)
17. Yesterday When I Was Young - Roy Clark (True Stereo)
18. You Gave Me a Mountain - Frankie Laine (True Stereo)
19. Moody Woman - Jerry Butler (True Stereo)
20. Along Came Jones - Ray Stevens (True Stereo)
21. Heather Honey- Tommy Roe (True Stereo)
22. The River is Wide - The Grass Roots (True Stereo)
23. Make Your Own Kind of Music - Mama Cass (True Stereo)
24. Stay and Love Me All Summer - Brian Hyland (True Stereo)

More Jukebox label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs