Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Four Star CD- 752 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Hillbilly Jukebox

1. The Trot - Dixieland Drifters (BB label)
2. Baby Won't You Slow It Down-Hoyt Webb/Rhythm Rhythmaires(Ruby label)
3. I Got the Blues - Glenn Morris  (Liberty Bell label)
4. Hillbilly Boogie - Andy Wilson  (Dot label)
5. Chuggin' On Down "66" - Smiley Burnette  (Abbott label)
6. Shake This Town - Lawson Rudd  (Harvest label)
7. Walk Easy - Dixieland Drifters  (BB label)
8. I'll Take Your Love - Dick Miller  (Aggie label)
9. I'm Packin' Up and Moving Out - Raymond Parish  (High Line label)
10. Whoops - Stan Jr.  (Bolt label)
11. I Wanta Show My Baby Off - Tommy Hill  (Hickory label)
12. Lonesome For My Baby - Andy Wilson  (Dot label)
13. Honey, Honey, Honey - Little Dean & Twilight Ramblers  (Moon label)
14. Mother Don't 'Llow Rock-N-Roll - Kirby Allen  (Maze label)
15. X-15 - Johnny Bond  (Republic label)
16. Sweet Thing - Bob Homan  (HEB label)
17. Riders In the Sky - Four Flares  (Edison Int'l label)
18. Thinking About Love - Benny Martin  (Gulf Reef label)
19. Lost Love - Tom Wilson & Silver Strings  (Wil-Row label)
20. The Way a Star Is Born - Johnny Bond  (Republic label)
21. The Fool - Eddie Bentley  (Up State label)
22. Shot Rod Lincoln-Chris Clay & West Virginia Buckle Busters (Veltone label)
23. Going Nowhere - Gene Peterson & His Silver Sage Riders  (Cavalier label)
24. Boy She Has Gone - Hubert Barnard  (Burdette Land label)
25. I'm Moving On - Al Runyon  (Kentucky label)
26. Now I'm Gone - Dick Miller  (Aggie label)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs