Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Duke CD- 7121 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Johnny Ace - 21 Greatest Hits - My Legacy

1. Pledging My Love (stereo)
2. Don't You Know  (stereo)
3. Never Let Me Go (stereo)
4. So Lonely (stereo)
5. I'm Crazy Baby (stereo)
6. My Song  (stereo)
7. Saving My Love For You  (stereo)
8. The Clock (stereo)
9. How Can You Be So Mean (stereo)
10. Still Love You So (stereo)
11. Cross My Heart (stereo) 
12. Anymore (stereo)
13. No Money
14. Ace's Wild
15. Follow the Rule
16. Yes Baby (with Big Mama Thornton)
17. Angel (stereo)
18. Burley Cutie
19. Please Forgive Me (stereo)
20. You Been Gone So Long
Bonus Track
21. Johnny Fuller 'Johnny Ace's Last Letter' (stereo)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs