Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Dipper CD-203 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Spaniels 1953-1957

1. Bounce
2. Baby It's You
3. House Cleaning
4. The Bells Ring Out
5. You Don't Move Me
6. Goodnite Sweetheart
7. Play It Cool
8. Let's Make Up
9. Danny Boy
10. Doo-Wah
11. Don 'Cha Go
12. Hey Sister Lizzie
13. You Painted Pictures
14. Do You Really
15. False Love
16. Why Don't You Dance
17. Dear Heart
18. Baby Come Along With Me
19. Since I Fell For You
20. Please Don't Tease
21. You Gave Me Peace of Mind
22. Jessie Mae
23. I Owe You
24. Everybody's Laughing
25. A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening

More Spaniels CDs
More Dipper label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs