Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Dipper CD-204 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Dells - The Mighty Dells 1954-1960

1. Darling I Know
2. Christine
3. Tell the World
4. Dreams of Contentment
5. She's Just an Angel
6. Zing Zing Zing
7. Oh What a night
8. Jo Jo
9. Now I Pray
10. I Wanna Go Home
11. Why Do You Have to Go
12. A Distant Love
13. Pain in My Heart
14. Time Makes You Change
15. Jeepers Creepers
16. I'm Calling
17. Wedding Day
18. My Best Girl
19. Dry Your Eyes
20. Baby Open Up Your Heart
21. Someone To Call Me Darling
22. Restless Days-Sleepless Nights
23. Cherry Bee
24. I Can't Help Myself
25. You're Still In My Heart
26. My Dreams
27. Time Makes You Change
28. Oh What a Good Night

More Dipper label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs