Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

DE CD- 001
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Detroit Emeralds - The Ultimate Collection (1968-1977)

1. Show Me 
2. Take Me the Way I Am 
3. If I Lose Your Love 
4. I Can't See Myself Doing Without You 
5. Just Now and Then 
6. Do Me Right 
7. Wear This Ring (With Love) 
8. I Bet You Get the One Who Loves You 
9. You Want It, You Got It 
10. Till You Decide To Come Home 
11. Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms) 
12. I'll Never Sail the Sea Again 
13. Feel the Need In Me 
14. There's a Love for Me Somewhere 
15. You're Getting a Little Too Smart 
16. Heaven Couldn't Be Like This 
17. I Think of You 
18. So Long 
19. Lee 
20. Feel the Need 
21. Set It Out 
22. Detroit Emeralds Radio Spot

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs