Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

CDM CD-423 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Beatles - First two US LPs on one CD

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

2 LPs on One CD - Made in Russia!

Intoducing the Beatles
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please, Please Me
8. Baby Itís You
9. Do You Want To Know A Secret?
10. A Taste Of Honey
11. Thereís A Place
12. Twist And Shout

Meet the Beatles
13. I Want To Hold Your Hand
14. I Saw Her Standing There
15. This Boy
16. It Wonít Be Long
17. All Iíve Got To Do
18. All My Loving
19. Donít Bother Me
20. Little Child
21. Till There Was You
22. Hold Me Tight
23. I Wanna Be Your Man
24. Not A Second Time

Bonus Tracks
25. Lucille
26. Sure To Fall
27. Thatís Alright Mama
28. The Honeymoon Song
29. Iím Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
30. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
31. Sow How Come
32. I Got A Woman
33. Donít Ever Change
34. Catís Walk
35. I Forgot To Remember To Forge

More CDM label CDs
More Beatles CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs