Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

America CD- 5001 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Baker Knight Story

1. Takin' A Chance
2. Bring My Cadillac Back
3. High School Days
4. My Memories Of You
5. Surrender To Me
6. Wishing
7. Ain't Nothing But Love
8. Dum Dum Diggley Dum
9. Things Are Looking Good (Out In Holywood)
10. Big City Girls
11. The Beginning Of The End
12. When Somebody Mentions Your Name
13. Love-A Love-A Love-A
14. Pretty Little Girl
15. From A Distance
16. House Next Door
17. Just Relax
18. I Can Tell
19. Look In The Mirror
20. I Never Get To Kiss You Anymore
21. Reelin' And Rockin'
22. Stick-To-It-Ivity
23. The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
24. Tag Alone Blues
25. Apple Dandy
26. Hungry For Love
27. It Goes Deeper Than That
28. My Heart Cries For You
29. Sorry 'Bout That
30. A Legend On The Stage

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs