Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Wizard CD-1002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Mark Valentino - The Complete Recordings Of

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. The Push & Kick
2. Earth Angel
3. Walking Alone
4. Sillhouettes
5. Fabulous Night
6. This Little World
7. Penny For Your Thoughts
8. Sixteen Candles
9. Mystery Girl
10. That’s It
11. Personality
12. You Send Me
13. Part Time Job
14. Jivin’ At The Drive-In
15. Do It
16. Hey You’re Lookin’ Good
17. Good Time Flo
18. So Right For Saturday Night
19. Gee
20. Big Big Woman

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs