Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner CD-34237 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Drifters - Collection

This CD is discontinued and no longer available.
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. There Goes My Baby
2. Dance With Me
3. Ruby Baby
4. Fools Fall In Love
5. Such A Night
6. This Magic Moment
7. Save The Last Dance For Me 
8. Some Kind Of Wonderful
9. I Count The Tears
10. Sweets For My Sweet
11. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
12. Please Stay
13. Up On The Roof
14. I’ll Take You Home
15. I Don’t Want To Go On Without You
16. I’ve Got Sand In My Shoes
17. At The Club
18. Memories Are Made Of This
19. Chains Of Love
20. Come On Over To My Place

More Warner label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs