Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Two Mikes CD- 002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
You Still Need 'Em Both For This One

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Apache - Yorgen Ingmann
2. Be Bop Baby - Ricky Nelson
3. Nobody But Me - The Human Beinz
4. Love Letters - Ketty Lester
5. Green Onions - Booker T & the MGs
6. I'll Never Fall In Love Again - The Legends
7. Ring a Ling - Carlo
8. A Whiter Shade of Pale- Procol Harem
9. He's In Town - Rockin' Berries
10. Lily Maybelle - The Valentines
11. Telstar - The Tornadoes
12. Sugar Bee - Cleveland Crochet
13. I Promise to Remember - The Teenagers
14. Pictures of Matchstick Men - Status Quo
15. Dawn (Go Away) - The Four Seasons
16. Sugartime - The McGuire Sisters
17. Bongo Stomp - Little Joey and the Flips
18. I Wonder - The Butterflies
19. Peggy Sue - Buddy Holly
20. Tainted Love - Gloria Jones
21. Little Bitty Pretty One - Thurston Harris
22. A Question of Temperature - Balloon Farm
23. It's Late - Ricky Nelson
24. Summertime Blues - Eddie Cochrane
25. When We Get Married - The Dreamlovers

More Two Mikes label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs